For general media/press inquiries, contact Jennifer Dimas or Allison Sylte below, or one of our other team members for requests related to the specific subject areas they cover:

Jennifer Dimas

Jennifer Dimas
Senior Media Relations Specialist

Subject areas: Media Relations and Strategic Communications
Office: (970) 491-1543
Email: Jennifer.Dimas@colostate.edu

Allison Sylte

Allison Sylte
Writer and Senior Public Relations Specialist

Subject areas: College of Business, Division of Enrollment and Access, International Programs, Libraries, Facilities Management, Rocky Mountain Student Media
Office: (720) 849-1907
Email: Allison.Sylte@colostate.edu

Greg Harrison
Assistant Vice President of Strategic Communications

Subject areas: Issues Management
Office: (570) 772-0366
Email: Greg.Harrison@colostate.edu

Dell Rae Ciaravola

Dell Rae Ciaravola
Public Safety and Risk Communications Manager, CSUPD Public Information Officer

Subject areas: Vice President of University Operations; CSU Crisis/Risk/Safety Communications; CSU Police Department; Human Resources
Office: (970) 491-6009
Email: Dellrae.Ciaravola@colostate.edu

Jeff Dodge

Jeff Dodge
Director of Internal Communications

Subject areas: College of Veterinary Medicine and Biomedical Sciences, Provost’s Office; Office of Inclusive Excellence; The Conversation; internal communications
Office: (970) 491-4251
Email: Jeff.Dodge@colostate.edu

Nik Olsen

Nik Olsen
Director of Integrative Communications

Subject areas: Strategic communication; institutional inquiries; issues management support
Office: (970) 491-5507
Email: Nik.Olsen@colostate.edu

Jayme DeLoss

Jayme DeLoss
Writer and Content Coordinator

Subject areas: Warner College of Natural Resources and Office of Engagement and Extension
Office: (970) 491-8904
Email: Jayme.DeLoss@colostate.edu

Joe Giordano portrait

Joe Giordano
Editor and Content Manager, SOURCE

Subject areas: Division of Student Affairs; Student Diversity Offices; Academic Computing and Networking Services; CSU Life for Faculty and Staff editorial adviser
Office: (970) 491-2322
Email: joe.giordano@colostate.edu

Mark Gokavi
Writer and Senior Public Relations Specialist

Subject areas: College of Health and Human Sciences, Athletics, Advancement, School of Global Environmental Sustainability, Colorado School of Public Health
Office: (970) 217-0453
Email: Mark.Gokavi@colostate.edu

Anne Manning

Anne Manning
Science Writer and Senior Public Relations Specialist

Subject areas: Walter Scott, Jr. College of Engineering; College of Natural Sciences; Energy Institute; Vice President for Research
Office: (970) 491-7099
Email: Anne.Manning@colostate.edu

Stacy Nick

Stacy Nick
Writer and Senior Public Relations Specialist

Subject areas: College of Liberal Arts, College of Agricultural Sciences, Office of Engagement and Extension
Office: (970) 980-5411
Email: Stacy.Nick@colostate.edu