For general media/press inquiries, contact Jennifer Dimas below, or one of our other team members for requests related to their specific subject areas:

Jennifer Dimas

Jennifer Dimas
Senior Media Relations Specialist

Subject areas: Media Relations and Strategic Communications
Office: (970) 491-1543
Email: Jennifer.Dimas@colostate.edu

Jeff Dodge

Jeff Dodge
Interim Director of News and Media Relations

Subject areas: College of Health and Human Sciences; College of Liberal Arts; Colorado School of Public Health
Office: (970) 491-4251
Email: Jeff.Dodge@colostate.edu

Dell Rae Ciaravola

Dell Rae Ciaravola
Public Safety and Risk Communications Manager, CSUPD Public Information Officer

Subject areas: Vice President of University Operations; CSU Crisis/Risk/Safety Communications; CSU Police Department; Human Resources
Office: (970) 491-6009
Email: Dellrae.Ciaravola@colostate.edu

Mike Hooker, Division of External Relations, Colorado State University

Mike Hooker
Director of Media Relations and Denver Outreach

Subject areas: Board of Governors, CSU System, President’s Office, University budget, legislative affairs, community relations, crisis communications
Colorado State University
0150 Campus Delivery (301 Administration)
Fort Collins, CO 80523-0150
Office: (970) 491-1545
Email: mike.hooker@colostate.edu

Kate Jeracki

Kate Jeracki
Executive Editor and Content Manager,
Internal Communications

Subject areas: Vice President for Diversity; International Programs; Provost’s Office; The Institute for Learning and Teaching; Libraries; SOURCE editor; The Conversation manager; CSU Life for Faculty and Staff editorial adviser
Office: (970) 491-2658
Email: Kate.Jeracki@colostate.edu

Joe Giordano portrait

Joe Giordano
Editor and Content Manager, SOURCE

Subject areas: College of Business; Division of Student Affairs; Student Diversity Offices; ACNS; SOURCE Design Specialist
Office: (970) 491-2322
Email: joe.giordano@colostate.edu

Mary Guiden

Mary Guiden
Science Writer and Senior Public Relations Specialist

Subject areas: College of Veterinary Medicine and Biomedical Sciences; Warner College of Natural Resources; School of Global Environmental Sustainability
Office: (970) 491-6892
Email: Mary.Guiden@colostate.edu

Anne Manning

Anne Manning
Science Writer and Senior Public Relations Specialist

Subject areas: College of Agricultural Sciences; Walter Scott, Jr. College of Engineering; College of Natural Sciences; Energy Institute; Vice President for Research
Office: (970) 491-7099
Email: Anne.Manning@colostate.edu